BM Construction

info@bm-construction.co.uk

07970 742838

info@bm-construction.co.uk

Testimonial's

5/5

5 Star Reviews From East Sussex Clients

Our 5-star reviews attest to the quality and professionalism of our work, reflecting our commitment to customer satisfaction

Sean Holland
Sean Holland
2023-08-05
Great service and provided everything they promised with nothing being to much trouble. Very friendly and would highly recommend.
Andy Ferrett
Andy Ferrett
2023-08-02
If we could give more than 5 stars we would. We hired Bob and his team to build a large ground floor extension. The work included: all building and roofing works, under-floor-heating, electrics, kitchen, flooring and new bathroom. They have done an amazing job with all the work being completed to an exceptionally high standard and with no fuss or drama. They have embraced our challenges of different materials and fittings with grace and a can-do mentality. Not only is the work exceptional, but his team are a joy to have around. They are friendly, interesting and always helpful. They have kept the site and ultimately our house tidy and clean at all times, removing tools when they are no longer required and quickly taking away rubbish. We have recommended them and would recommend them to anyone looking for a construction team in the greater Brighton area. A huge thank you to Bob, Dean, Shawn and Wayne.
Chris Skilton
Chris Skilton
2022-10-24
We hired Bob to do a kitchen extension and the experience has been excellent. Bob and his son, Dean, have a wealth of knowledge and they partner it with consideration and professionalism. They arrive when they say, they are tidy workers and they build a great relationship with the client and neighbours to make sure everyone is happy. We couldn't be happier with the work and I would recommend them to anyone. It's quite telling that our neighbour saw the standard of work and recommended them to a friend of theirs. Thank you Bob, Dean and Wayne!
marion staunton
marion staunton
2022-08-31
Bob and his team did a full refit of our kitchen and patio earlier this year (March & April 2022). They did a fantastic job and were professional, considerate, knowledgeable and shared with us suggestions and ideas when we were faced with some (small) challenges. We are planning to book them in for another job (renovation of our bathroom) in Spring next year! Thanks
Henry Dearlove
Henry Dearlove
2022-08-26
Bob and the team performed an integral wall knock-through and new door into the back garden. The level of expertise, quality and attention-to-detail was very high and I throughly recommend them.
Frances Stanley
Frances Stanley
2022-05-02
Bob & team did a fantastic job with the construction of our garage. Sharing the central wall with our neighbour's garage made it slightly more complicated. They worked very hard & the job was completed on time & budget. Our neighbours & ourselves were kept updated regularly. They were polite & very tidy. We highly recommend BM Construction (Sussex).
John Dearlove
John Dearlove
2022-03-11
Bob and his team had the job of refurbishing a brick-built double garage that was put up over 40 years ago. The job involved propping up the flat roof whilst putting in two 5 meter plus steels together with new brickwork and upright steels. This aspect of the job was done superbly which meant that the new 15 foot electrically operated sectional garage door went in without a hitch. Finishing work involved concreting large parts of the garage floor; sorting out the electrics, including a new lighting set up; lining parts of the interior walls with ply; building a new huge woodwork bench; and taking away load after load of rubbish. I would highly recommend. Bob will shortly be working on the house of one of my sons
Tamara Waddicor née Pearce-Higgins
Tamara Waddicor née Pearce-Higgins
2022-02-24
Communication with Bob was excellent throughout the job. The work was completed speedily, but accurately and I saw this as a sign of experienced workmanship. The guys were very polite and friendly and our property was left clean and tidy at the end. Would highly recommend.
Guy Ryecart
Guy Ryecart
2022-02-02
Bob and his team did a great job, on budget and on time. We were exceptionally pleased with the quality of their work.
Brian Cheetham
Brian Cheetham
2022-01-26
Outstanding standards and unbelievably considerate. Worked on our home for a week and every evening they left the place immaculate! Very friendly team also.

Get A Quote Today

Contact Form Main

Our Service Locations

Serving East Sussex and Beyond

0 +
Years Of Experience
0 +
Finished Projects
0
Dedicated Builders